Me, myself & Irene πŸ˜‚

I said not to, but Me said it’s not fair that Myself nor Irene get left out, and that their opinion in the ‘virtuous value of generous goodwill’ should be taken into consideration: so I posted this.

Debating was hectic, things were only tentatively pencilled in, rubbed out by Me, then pencilled in by Myself again.

Diplomacy went out the window with Me being so autocratic, and I succumbing.

Of course no one really included Irene as she is clearly the odd one out, but fuck it cos it’s My decision anyway and I will do whatever the fuck I want – especially as it’s for Our benefit.

Not sure if it was a positive or negative outcome in the end, as I do like to fuck Myself on occasion; but honestly, there’s got to be an easier way than negotiating with nitwits, drug users and educated fools who talk in riddles, and to the group present nonsensical graphs based on illogical facts – that only I gets.

Anyways, we did all agree on the fact it was funny as fuck, albeit ridiculous, and Me Myself and Irene were ultimately glad I passed on the laugh. So my people say thank you to your people.

We should coordinate a meeting soon with you lot – we’ll get Myself to write up an agenda, I will get it out in advance, but fuck Irene – she can take notes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

One thought on “Me, myself & Irene πŸ˜‚

Leave a comment